Directory

Title Name Email
Archery Jennifer Varble jvarble9@gmail.com
Baseball Jordan Tarrence jordan.tarrence@fayette.kyschools.us
Basketball – B Daniel Brown daniel.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Basketball – G Eric Sanford eric.sanford@fayette.kyschools.us
Bass Fishing Daniel Brown daniel.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Bowling Kevin Smith kevin.smith@fayette.kyschools.us
Cheerleading Ashley Bekken ashley.bekken@fayette.kyschools.us
Cross Country – G&B Tommy Craft tommy.craft@fayette.kyschools.us
Dance Nikki Henlein nmhe224@g.uky.edu
Football Sam Simpson sam.simpson@fayette.kyschools.us
Golf – B Jarred Baugh jarred.baugh2@fayette.kyschools.us
Golf – G Kevin Mims kjmims5@live.com
Soccer – G Mebit Aragaw amebit@yahoo.com
Soccer – B Jason Behler jason.behler@fayette.kyschools.us
Softball Tim McCoy timothy.mccoy@fayette.kyschools.us
Swim/Dive Daniel Porter henryclay.aquadevils@gmail.com
Tennis – B John Herring jherring@deandorton.com
Tennis – G Christy Herring playtennis@rocketmail.com
Track Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
Volleyball Dale Grupe dale.grupe@fayette.kyschools.us
Wrestling Andy Critchfield andy.critchfield@fayette.kyschools.us
Athletic Trainer Peter Gray peter.gray@uky.edu
Athletic Director Kristian Junker kristian.junker@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant AD Brandon Slone brandon.slone@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant AD Donielle Wood donielle.wood@fayette.kyschools.us
Event Manager – Fall/Winter Ann Marie Spoonamore annmarie.spoonamore@fayette.kyschools.us
Event Manager – Spring Jody Cabble jody.cabble@fayette.kyschools.us
Support Staff Sharron Wesley sharron.wesley@fayette.kyschools.us
Support Staff Joe Ratliff joe.ratliff@fayette.kyschools.us
Support Staff Lisa Hager lisa.hager@fayette.kyschools.us
Head Principal Paul Little chad.carpenter@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal (Athletics) Chad Carpentar chad.carpenter@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal Laura Donovan laura.donovan@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal Brian Miller brian.miller@fayette.kyschools.us
Academic Dean Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
Head LEO Steve Wright steve.wright@fayette.kyschools.us
Athletics Custodian Ronnie Banks ronnie.banks@fayette.kyschools.us
FCPS Athletic Director Robbie Sayre robbie.sayre@fayette.kyschools.us