Directory

Title Name Email
1 Archery – B Jennifer Varble jvarble9@gmail.com
2 Archery – G Jennifer Varble jvarble9@gmail.com
3 Baseball Jordan Tarrence jordan.tarrence@fayette.kyschools.us
4 Basketball – B Daniel Brown daniel.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
5 Basketball – G Eric Sanford eric.sanford@fayette.kyschools.us
6 Bass Fishing – B Daniel Brown daniel.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
7 Bowling – B Kevin Smith kevin.smith@fayette.kyschools.us
8 Bowling – G Kevin Smith kevin.smith@fayette.kyschools.us
9 Cheer Tiara Shelby tdanielle10@gmail.com
10 Cross Country – B Tommy Craft tommy.craft@fayette.kyschools.us
11 Cross Country – G Tommy Craft tommy.craft@fayette.kyschools.us
12 Dance Nikki Henlein nmhe224@g.uky.edu
13 Dive – B Noah Richter noahjohnrichter@gmail.com
14 Dive – B Noah Richter noahjohnrichter@gmail.com
15 eSports Quinn Mooney q.m.mooney@gmail.com
16 Football Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
17 Golf – B Jarred Baugh jarred.baugh2@fayette.kyschools.us
18 Golf – G Kevin Mims kjmims5@live.com
19 Lacrosse – B Sport Richmond sport.richmond@gmail.com
20 Lacrosse – G Emma Oliver emmaoliver8@gmail.com
21 Soccer – B Jason Behler jason.behler@fayette.kyschools.us
22 Soccer – G Mebit Aragaw amebit@yahoo.com
23 Softball Tim McCoy timothy.mccoy@fayette.kyschools.us
24 Swim – B Daniel Porter henryclay.aquadevils@gmail.com
25 Swim – G Daniel Porter henryclay.aquadevils@gmail.com
26 Tennis – B John Herring jherring@deandorton.com
27 Tennis – G Christy Herring playtennis@rocketmail.com
28 Track – B Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
29 Track – G Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
30 Volleyball – G Dale Grupe dale.grupe@fayette.kyschools.us
31 Volleyball – B Dale Grupe dale.grupe@fayette.kyschools.us
32 Wrestling Andy Critchfield andy.critchfield@fayette.kyschools.us
Athletic Trainer Peter Gray peter.gray@uky.edu
Athletic Director Kristian Junker kristian.junker@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant AD Brandon Slone brandon.slone@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant AD Lisa Hager lisa.hager@fayette.kyschools.us
Event Manager – Fall/Winter Ann Marie Spoonamore annmarie.spoonamore@fayette.kyschools.us
Event Manager – Spring Jody Cabble jody.cabble@fayette.kyschools.us
Support Staff Sharron Wesley sharron.wesley@fayette.kyschools.us
Support Staff Joe Ratliff joe.ratliff@fayette.kyschools.us
Head Principal Paul Little paul.little@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal (Athletics) Chad Carpentar chad.carpenter@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal Laura Donovan laura.donovan@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal JJ Allen jamie.allen@fayette.kyschools.us
Academic Dean Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
Head LEO Chris Young
Athletics Custodian Zack Wiley
Head Custodian Anthony Lewis
Head Night Custodian John Fuller
FCPS Athletic Director Robbie Sayre