BlueDevils Official Sponsor

Directory

Title Name Email
Archery Jennifer Varble jvarble9@gmail.com
Baseball Jordan Tarrence jordan.tarrence@fayette.kyschools.us
Basketball – B Daniel Brown daniel.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Basketball – G Eric Sanford eric.sanford@fayette.kyschools.us
Bass Fishing Daniel Brown daniel.brown@fayette.kyschools.us
Bowling
Cheerleading Ashley Bekkem ashley.bekken@fayette.kyschools.us
Cross Country – G&B Steven Riley steven.riley@fayette.kyschools.us
Dance Nikki Henlein nmhe224@g.uky.edu
Football Sam Simpson sam.simpson@fayette.kyschools.us
Golf – B Mike Zuckerman mike.zuckerman@fayette.kyschools.us
Golf – G Kevin Mims kevin@pfgky.com
Soccer – G Mebit Aragaw amebit@yahoo.com
Soccer – B Jason Behler jason.behler@fayette.kyschools.us
Softball Tim McCoy timothy.mccoy@fayette.kyschools.us
Swimming Daniel Porter henryclay.aquadevils@gmail.com
Tennis – B John Herring jherring@deandorton.com
Tennis – G    Christy Herring playtennis@rocketmail.com
Track Demetrius Gay demetrius.gay@fayette.kyschools.us
Volleyball Dale Grupe dale.grupe@fayette.kyschools.us
Wrestling Andy Critchfield andy.critchfield@fayette.kyschools.us
 

 

 

Athletic Trainer Peter Gray peter.gray@uky.edu
 

 

 

Athletic Director Kristian Junker kristian.junker@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant AD Brandon Slone brandon.slone@fayette.kyschools.us
Assistant AD Donielle Wood donielle.wood@fayette.kyschools.us